[FREE] Meditation with Christopher & Nada...

 

Embrace True Love Meditation


Heart Awakening Meditation for Embracing True Love, Inviting Sacred Romance, and Accelerating Your Path to Soulful Intimacy.

REGISTER FREE NOW

In this NEW Free Meditation you'll:

> Dissolve the Stagnation: Releasing old pains, regrets, sorrows, guilt or shame stored within you towards love 

> Activate your Heart’s Love: Awaken the worthiness of receiving the ultimate love that your heart desires. 

> Welcome your Sacredness: Feel safe to be seen in love, vulnerable with emotions and respected in your wholeness. 

> From Instability to Thriving: Accelerate your Love life in harmony, balance and stability (no more roller coasters of ups and downs)

> Get Ready for a Love Change: You will leave with Hope, Excitement,  Empowered, Inspired, and Ready to Embrace Real True Love! 

 

DETAILS: Class will start Thursday February 8th @1 pm EST …
that’s 6 pm GMT / 10 am PST (Replay available)

Your Privacy is protected! We'll never sell or share your information. 

This meditation will guide you towards opening your heart to the essence of true love, create a deep connection with the divine romance within, and accelerate your journey towards cultivating a soulful, intimate relationship.

REGISTER FREE NOW

Meet Christopher & Nada

Hey we’re Christopher & Nada,  your Coaches and Guides for all things spiritual and relationship-focused. 


We’re  passionate about helping people rise into their powerful mastery.

We’re the creators of The Divine Union Academy, helping people have deeper love and soulful intimacy. 

We’re also the founders of New Earth Masters, an online Ascension Academy. We are healers, coaches, therapists, international speakers and published authors.

 We live in beautiful Bali with our awesome 16-year-old son.
We are excited to guide you into your fullness to become the person you were always destined to become!